6 plots of around 1'126m2 for sale at the bottom of the village.

CH-1854 Leysin, Leysin

Price upon request

Description

1 large plot is ready to be subdivided into 6 smaller plots of around 1,126 m2, located at the bottom of the village, near the sports center, opposite the new school. The price will be around Fr. 270 .- / m2 depending on the site chosen. construction in main residence only!

Municipality

Get out of the greyness in winter and high heat in summer!

Leysin, "with the city of energy label" is a mountain town which remains alive all year round thanks to its 3000 inhabitants + 1000 students. Multicultural commune, we are very access on the sport is the well being, our slogan is "the Oxygen of the Alps". Located 20 minutes from the motorway, we are 25 minutes from Lake Geneva, and 30 to 40 minutes from Montreux or Vevey, 1 hour from Lausanne, and 1:30 to 2 hours from Geneva. We are well served with a train whose timetable is planned with the SBB. Our sports facilities are unique, snow cannons provide us with snow every winter, and our 2 sports centers, combined with hiking / snowshoeing or cycling / mountain biking trails provide occupations all year round. We are also very proud of our shops and farmers, with a large local production (cheese, yogurts, chocolate, meat etc.) almost entirely organic and popular traders without forgetting a revolving restaurant, the Kuklos.
We also have a long social history, which dates back to the past century with the establishment of numerous sanatoriums, at the time they were looking for fresh air and sunshine, and Leysin was chosen thanks to its exceptional sunshine!

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Mountains
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus stop
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
International schools
University
Public swimming pool
Sports centre
Horse riding area
Near a golf course
Ski piste
Ski resort
Ski lift
Cross-country ski trail
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Museum
Theatre
Concert hall
Hospital / Clinic
Doctor
Orientation
South
Exposure
Optimal
All day

Characteristics

Category
Building lot
Reference
1324
Number of plots
6
Equipped
Partially
Surface of parcel
~ 1126 sqm
Local tax
78 %

Multimedia File(s)

Vue aérienne.pdf

Contact for visiting

Mr. Mikael OSCARSSON
Phone 024 494 19 47

Distances

Station
990 m
Public transports
83 m
Primary school
180 m
Stores
480 m
Cable car
660 m
Post office
450 m
Bank
490 m

6 terrains d'environ 1'126m2 à vendre dans le bas du village.

CH-1854 Leysin, Leysin

Prix sur demande

Descriptif

1 grosse parcelle est prête à être subdivisée en 6 plus petites parcelles d'environ 1'126 m2, situé dans le bas du village, proche du centre sportive, en face de la nouvelle école. Le prix sera d'environ Fr. 270.-/m2 selon le terrain choisi. construction en résidence principale uniquement!

Commune

Sortez de la grisaille l'hiver et des hautes chaleurs l'été!

Leysin, "avec le label cité de l'énergie" est une commune de montagne qui reste vivante toute l'année grâce à ces 3000 habitants + 1000 étudiants. Commune multiculturelle, nous sommes très accès sur le sport est le bien être, notre slogan est "l'Oxygène des Alpes". Situé à 20 minutes de l'autoroute, nous sommes à 25 minutes du lac Léman, et 30 à 40 minutes de Montreux ou Vevey, 1 heure de Lausanne, et 1h30 à 2 heures de Genève. Nous sommes bien dé-servis avec un train d'ont l'horaire est planifié avec les CFF. Nos installations sportives sont uniques, les canons à neige nous assurent la neige tous les hivers, et nos 2 centres sportifs, alliés aux chemins pédestres/raquettes ou de vélo/VTT assurent des occupations toute l'année. Nous sommes aussi très fières de nos commerces et agriculteurs, avec une grande production locale (fromage, yogourts, chocolat, viande etc.) presque entièrement bio et des commerçants prisés sans oublier un restaurant tournant, le Kuklos.
Nous avons aussi une longue histoire sociale, qui date du siècle passé avec l'implantation de nombreux sanatorium, à l'époque ils cherchaient du bon air et de l’ensoleillement, et Leysin a été choisi grâce à son ensoleillement exceptionnelle !

Commodités

Environnement
Village
Montagnes
Commerces
Rue commerçante
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Gare
Arrêt de bus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Université
Ecoles internationales
Piscine publique
Centre sportif
Manège
Proche d'un golf
Piste de ski
Station de ski
Remontées mécaniques
Piste ski de fond
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Musée
Cinéma
Salle de spectacle
Hôpital / Clinique
Médecin
Exposition
Sud
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Toute la journée

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Terrain à bâtir
Référence
1324
Nombre de parcelles
6
Equipé
Partiellement
Surface terrain
~ 1126 m²
Impôt communal
78 %

Fichier(s) multimédia

Vue aérienne

Contact visite

Monsieur Mikael OSCARSSON
Tél. 024 494 19 47

Distances

Gare
990 m
Transports publics
83 m
Ecole primaire
180 m
Commerces
480 m
Télécabine/skilift
660 m
Poste
450 m
Banque
490 m