Nice 2.5p near the lake and all amenities!

CH-1844 Villeneuve VD, Rue de la Gare 2

CHF 350'000.-

Description

SALE AUTHORIZED TO NON RESIDENTS!

Also suitable for living there year-round, for holidays or as an investment!

This 2.5p is ideally located in a building less than a minute from the lake, which includes a shopping center, close to the train station and the bus stop, in short, close to all amenities (restaurants, shops etc.)
Located on the first floor, it is not directly exposed to noise and offers a small view of the lake.

It is composed as follows:
- 1 entrance hall leading to the kitchen
- 1 large bathroom (shower) with washing machine
- 1 living room with a large window
- 1 bedroom.
- 1 cellar
- 1 garage space for Fr. 50,000.- extra.

The PPE charges are very low at Fr. 166.-/month (all inclusive, renovation fund, everything except personal expenses)

Municipality

Villeneuve VD is located in the District of Aigle, in the Canton of Vaud. The population in the political commune of Villeneuve (VD) has varied over the last five years by +1.2% on average per year, amounting to 5,834 inhabitants (State on Dec. 31, 2020), at the end of the lake Léman benefits from a very good climate, while being close to the lake and the castle of Chillon. A bus stop is a few meters from the residence. Montreux city center can be reached in less than 10 minutes by car.
HISTORY OF VILLENEUVE
Located at the eastern end of Lake Geneva, at the foot of Mont d'Arvel and Rochers-de-Naye, Villeneuve is a very old town, a lake resort in Celtic times, then a Roman agglomeration, bearing the name of Pennelucos (head Lake). It was then one of the main relays on the roads from Avenches and Geneva to Grand-St-Bernard.

Burned for the first time by the barbarians, then probably destroyed by the great landslide of Tauredunum (Grammont), around the 6th century, it rose from its ruins. In 1005, Villeneuve was called Compengie, from the surname “Compendius” of a Gallo-Roman lord, owner of the mansion around which a small rural agglomeration was probably organized at the beginning of our era.

It was at the beginning of the 13th century that Count Thomas of Savoy decided to create the "new town of Chillon" which, through its commercial activity as a place of passage, developed and prospered so well that at the end of the century one could there are nearly a thousand inhabitants.

Attached to the district of Aigle only from the end of the 18th century and capital of the circle bearing its name, Villeneuve occupies a pivotal position between Chablais and the Riviera.

With its 3,208 hectares, half of which are forests and wooded pastures, Villeneuve is the 13th Vaud municipality in area. A very beautiful vineyard of more than 61.5 hectares produces a renowned wine there.

The population of Villeneuve is currently around 5,200 inhabitants. The main activities are industry, crafts, commerce, hotels, viticulture and agriculture.

In this city, benefiting from a favorable climate and an exceptional panorama, illustrious guests have stayed. Let us quote Mahatma Gandhi, Lord Byron, Léon Gambetta, Victor Hugo, Richard Wagner, Romain Rolland or the painter Oskar Kokoschka.

The privileged location that the town occupies between lake and mountain, its carefully protected architectural heritage, its position at the head of the lake give Villeneuve this cachet that the centuries have preserved and that the artisans of the vine and wine know how to translate so well under the same name.
COAT OF ARMS
This venerable town can boast of having received the oldest franchises known in our canton, dating from 1214 and granted by Count Thomas of Savoy when the "Villeneuve de Chillon" was founded. Its coat of arms is not attested in the Middle Ages and the oldest known seals date back only to the 17th century. However, it is likely that their eagle is related to the old arms of the counts of Savoy, founders and lords of the city.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
City centre
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Primary school
Secondary school
Public swimming pool
Near a golf course
Tennis centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Public parking
Inside conveniences
Wheelchair-friendly
Lift/elevator
Underground car park
Open kitchen
Cellar
Unfurnished
Double glazing
Equipment
Cooker/stove
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Dishwasher
Private laundry
Shower
Phone
Floor
Tiles
Orientation
West
Exposure
Good
In the evening
View
Nice view
Lake

Energy efficiency

The energy label is the result of an evaluation of the global energy performance (energy consumption and energy source) and of the performance of the building envelope.

Characteristics

Category
Condominium apartment
Reference
1398
Located on floor no.
1st floor
Number of rooms
2.5
Number of bedrooms
1
Number of bathrooms
1
Living area
~ 43 m²
Ceiling height
~ 2.4 m
Year of construction
2001
Year of restoration
2021
Heating system
Gas
Domestic water heating system
Gas
Heating installation
Radiator, Floor
Local tax
69 %
Availability
immediately
PPE charges
CHF 166.-/month
Parking available
Yes, optional

Number of parkings

Interior (not incl.)
1 / CHF 50'000.-

Multimedia File(s)

plan-63.pdf

Contact for visiting

Mr. Mikael OSCARSSON
Phone 024 494 19 47

Distances

Station
130 m
Public transports
58 m
Primary school
57 m
Stores
31 m
Post office
120 m
Bank
240 m
Hospital
2 km
Restaurants
58 m
Park / Green space
280 m

Joli 2.5p proche du lac et de toutes commoditiés!

CH-1844 Villeneuve VD, Rue de la Gare 2

CHF 350'000.-

Descriptif

VENTE AUTORISEE AUX NON RESIDENTS!

Convient aussi bien à y habiter à l'année, pour les vacances ou comme investissement!

Ce 2.5p est idéalement situé dans un immeuble à moins d'une minute du lac, qui comprend un centre commerciale, proche de la gare et de l'arrêt de bus, bref, proche de toutes commodités (restaurants, magasins etc.)
Situé au premier étage, il n'est pas directement exposé au bruit et offre une petite vue du lac.

Il est composé comme suit:
- 1 hall d'entrée qui donne sur la cuisine
- 1 grande salle de bain (douche) avec lave-linge
- 1 séjour avec une grand fenêtre
- 1 chambre à coucher.
- 1 cave
- En option, 1 place dans le garage souterrain pour Fr. 50'000.- en sus.

Les charges PPE sont très basses à Fr. 166.-/mois (tout compris, fond de rénovation, tout sauf les frais personnels)

Commune

Villeneuve VD se situe dans le District d'Aigle, dans le Canton de Vaud. La population dans la commune politique de Villeneuve (VD) a varié au cours des cinq dernières années de +1,2% en moyenne par an, s'élevant à 5 834 habitants (Etat le 31 déc. 2020), au bout du lac Léman bénéficiant d’un très bon climat, tout en étant proche du lac et du château de Chillon. Un arrêt de bus est à queslques mètres de la résidence. Le centre-ville de Montreux est atteignable en moins de 10 minutes en voiture.
HISTOIRE DE VILLENEUVE
Située à l'extrémité est du Léman, au pied du Mont d'Arvel et des Rochers-de-Naye, Villeneuve est une ville très ancienne, station lacustre à l'époque celtique, puis agglomération romaine, portant le nom de Pennelucos (tête du lac). C'était alors l'un des principaux relais sur les routes d'Avenches et de Genève au Grand-St-Bernard.

Incendiée une première fois par les barbares, puis détruite probablement par le grand éboulement du Tauredunum (Grammont), vers le VIe siècle, elle se releva de ses ruines. En 1005, Villeneuve se nommait Compengie, du patronyme «Compendius» d'un seigneur gallo-romain, propriétaire de la maison de maître autour de laquelle s'était vraisemblablement organisée, au début de notre ère, une petite agglomération rurale.

C'est au début du XIIIe siècle que le comte Thomas de Savoie décida de créer la «ville neuve de Chillon» qui, par son activité commerciale de lieu de passage, se développa et prospéra si bien qu'à la fin du siècle on pouvait y compter près d'un millier d'habitants.

Rattachée au district d'Aigle dès la fin du XVIIIe siècle seulement et chef-lieu du cercle portant son nom, Villeneuve occupe une position charnière entre le Chablais et la Riviera. 

Avec ses 3'208 hectares, dont la moitié en forêts et en pâturages boisés, Villeneuve est la 13e commune vaudoise en superficie. Un très beau vignoble de plus de 61,5 hectares y produit un vin réputé. 

La population de Villeneuve est actuellement d'environ 5'200 habitants. Les principales activités sont l'industrie, l'artisanat, le commerce, l'hôtellerie, la viticulture et l'agriculture. 

Dans cette ville, bénéficiant d'un climat favorable et d'un panorama exceptionnel, des hôtes illustres ont séjourné. Citons le Mahatma Gandhi, Lord Byron, Léon Gambetta, Victor Hugo, Richard Wagner, Romain Rolland ou encore le peintre Oskar Kokoschka. 

La situation privilégiée que la commune occupe entre lac et montagne, son patrimoine architectural soigneusement protégé, sa position en tête de lac donnent à Villeneuve ce cachet que les siècles ont préservé et que les artisans de la vigne et du vin savent si bien traduire sous la même appellation.
ARMOIRIES
Ce bourg vénérable peut se flatter d'avoir reçu les plus anciennes franchises connues dans notre canton, datant de 1214 et octroyées par le comte Thomas de Savoie lors de la fondation de la «Villeneuve de Chillon». Ses armoiries ne sont pas attestées au Moyen Âge et les plus anciens sceaux connus ne remontent qu'au XVIIe siècle. Il est toutefois probable que leur aigle soit en  rapport avec les anciennes armes des comtes de Savoie, fondateurs et seigneurs de la ville.

Commodités

Environnement
Centre-ville
Commerces
Rue commerçante
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Gare
Arrêt de bus
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Piscine publique
Proche d'un golf
Centre de tennis
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Extérieur
Parking public
Intérieur
Accès pour handicapés
Ascenseur
Parking souterrain
Cuisine ouverte
Cave
Non meublé
Double vitrage
Equipement
Cuisinière
Plaques vitrocéramiques
Four
Réfrigérateur
Lave-vaisselle
Buanderie privée
Douche
Téléphone
Sol
Carrelage
Exposition
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Bon
En soirée
Vue
Belle vue
Lac

Efficacité énergétique

L'étiquette énergétique résulte de l'évaluation de la performance énergétique globale (chauffage, eau chaude sanitaire, éclairage et autres postes de consommation) et de la performance de l’enveloppe d'un bâtiment.

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Appartement PPE
Référence
1398
Niveau
1er étage
Nombre de pièce(s)
2.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
1
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
1
Surface habitable
~ 43 m²
Hauteur de plafond
~ 2.4 m
Année de construct.
2001
Année de rénovation
2021
Type de chauffage
Gaz
Eau chaude sanitaire
Gaz
Installation de chauffage
Radiateur, Sol
Impôt communal
69 %
Disponibilité
de suite
Charges PPE
CHF 166.-/mois
Parking disponible
Oui, optionnel

Nombre de places de parc

Intérieur (non incl.)
1 / CHF 50'000.-

Fichier(s) multimédia

Plan

Contact visite

Monsieur Mikael OSCARSSON
Tél. 024 494 19 47

Distances

Gare
130 m
Transports publics
58 m
Ecole primaire
57 m
Commerces
31 m
Poste
120 m
Banque
240 m
Hôpital
2 km
Restaurants
58 m
Parc / Espace vert
280 m